The 2020 Committee


The Chairman; Nigel Tillott 

The Treasurer; Noel Green

The Secretary; Suzanne Tharme

The Club Captain; Roy Northcott

The Vice-Captain; Micheal Younger

The Social team; Samantha & John (see below)

The Club Championship Secretary; Chris Duckworth

The GF5 Race Directors; Jon Mansfield & Gary Duxbury

The Webmaster; Jon Mansfield

The XC Secretary; Wesley Reid

Others Members;

Samantha Robinson

Carley Merriman

John Tharme









© 2015 by Tewkesbury Running Club. Created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now