The Lord & Lady of the Land.

The club's off-road running series featuring events, not on the roads

  • 2016/17 season winners are Jane Sauer & Nigel Tillott.

  • 2017/18 season winners are Natalie Jenks & Nigel Tillott.

  • Below you will find the 2019/2020 fixtures... below that are the current standings for the Ladies and the Lords