2018 Mile & Fun Run Results

Bushley Mile Report 2018

Despite the awful weather forecast the rain just about held off and didn’t dampen the spirts of the 30 Main Race entrants. Race winner this year in a very impressive time of 4 minutes 39 seconds and new course record was Charlie Eastaugh from Leamington AC. First home for TRC was Jon Mansfield in 5 minutes 27 seconds, closely followed by the first Female (junior 13 years old) Kiya Dee from Highworth RC in 5 minutes 35 seconds. Next from TRC was Paul Douglas in 5 minutes 44 seconds followed by Chris Duckworth in 6 minutes 10 seconds, Noel Green in 6 minutes 44 seconds, Mungo Park in 7 minutes 13 seconds and lastly Dave Aguirre in 7 minutes 32 seconds.

A notable fast time was also recorded by Emma Tillott (junior 13 years old) from Gloucester AC in 5 minutes 52 seconds striding in Nigel’s footsteps and Taya Dee (junior 13 years old) from Highworth AC in 5 minutes 48 seconds.


Bushley Mile Fun Run attracted 32 runners/walkers and was won by another member of the Dee Family Kian Dee Bourton Road Runners (junior 11 years old) in 6 minutes 19 seconds. Also a mention for Chloe Merriman who I believe out ran Granny for a fab time of 7 minutes and 41 seconds!


Lastly a very big THANK YOU to all those that helped Marshal on the day – Alec

PS we raised an aproximate total of £350.00 for Maggie`s Cheltenham







2016 Fun Run Results

2016 Main Run Results

2017 Main Run Results

2017 Fun Run Results

© 2015 by Tewkesbury Running Club. Created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now